Share this content on Facebook!
Search


Sponsor Links


Last Posts

Drinking
Great dinner & ambiance at Bovine by Blackwood BGC
My best hair ever
City Garden Hotel's Breakfast Buffet
Play games using your smartphone all day with the B&D Ultra Slim Power Bank

Archive

2017 (1)
 January (1)
2016 (9)
 August (2)
 May (1)
 April (1)
 February (2)
 January (3)
2015 (20)
 December (1)
 November (2)
 October (1)
 September (1)
 August (2)
 July (2)
 June (2)
 May (1)
 April (2)
 March (3)
 February (2)
 January (1)
2014 (25)
 December (1)
 November (3)
 October (2)
 September (3)
 August (3)
 July (2)
 June (2)
 May (5)
 April (1)
 March (1)
 January (2)
2013 (50)
 December (2)
 November (2)
 October (4)
 September (4)
 August (2)
 May (2)
 April (3)
 March (7)
 February (6)
 January (18)
2012 (1)
 December (1)

Comments

jeffery john: Good news to everyone here rea...
marlyn nina gecomo: i want to win iphone. i believ...
Pilo Campaner: Hello. Good to know that the g...
ken mortel: hi! i like your blog. im plann...
rowena gomez: is this still available 4 pax,...

18 Jan 2017

Being an passionate lover of Avengers, there are occasions that you'd want to take your 

choices to another level.It's rather a simple blanket or a cushion, or possibly a dish to 

make meals fun, or perhaps a simple mug that you would like to admire when you enjoy 

yourself with your hot and stimulating day coffees. And Who says you can't take your 

selected movies and individuals to your morning hours coffees every day? 


With a package that I ran across online, my day was packed with excitement when i hurried 

to click purchase at Metrodeal's website for the Collectible Comic Mugs. Having the ability 

to use the site before and reading a whole lot of positive Metrodeal Reviews, I understand 

that offer will never disappoint me. The delivery was fast so when it arrived and I got it 

in my own hands, I did not even look for any flaws and used it for my evening sit down 

elsewhere immediately. Even though I did so not look for defects, I had been glad which it 

didn't have any, keeping me from any hassle of going back the product. The mug had exact 

information on the type and definitely I ordered an Flat iron Man mug that made me feel 

surprised with it's color. The lid definitely is useful when you wish to leave your desk 

for some time and do not like dusts or pests going within your drink. 


Enjoy your drink with your selected personas with the Collectible Comic Mugs and take your 

collection to a complete new level. 






22 Aug 2016


Have you ever known about that Marvin Gaye tune, I Heard It Through the Grapevine? In it he communicates his 
sharpness towards his deceiving forthcoming ex. On the off chance that exclusive Marvin had an essence of Bovine's 
flawlessly made dishes, I wager he won't be as astringent as he was in the tune. 

There's this magnificent arrangement on MetroDeal: P599 for P1000 worth of Food & Drinks at Bovine by 
Blackwood BGC - US Angus Steaks, Pastas, Salads, and that's only the tip of the iceberg. 

At a large portion of its value, Bovine offers a flesh eating banquet of solace nourishment. I began this gastronomic 
enterprise by examining one of their hors d'oeuvres, Buffalo Crab Claws. (Their different tidbits incorporate 
Burnt Beef Tenderloin Tartare and Double Cut Grilled Bacon.) Then I warmed up my sense of taste with 
their Premium Lump Crab Chowder. (You may likewise need to remove a taste from their French Onion Soup 
furthermore, Truffle Mushroom Puree.) For the individuals who need to pack light, Bovine likewise has a wide cluster of 
servings of mixed greens: Organic Quinoa and Grilled Vegetable Salad, Blackwood Crab and Mango Salad, and that's only the tip of the iceberg. For 
pasta mates like me, they have a bite of fabulous pasta, simply take your pick: Aglio Olio, 
Carbonara, Beef Meatball Spaghettini, Seafood in Spicy Tomato Cream Sauce, or a Truffle Linguine 
Alfredo. 

For their "headliner," the resto has an abundance of scrumptious meat dishes: broiled or barbecued 
tenderloin steak, flame broiled ratatouille and guaranteed US Angus Ribeye Steak, and that's just the beginning. 

Their dishes are so yummy and endearing I can't grumble.

For more reviews; please visit this link: http://www.metrodeal.info/


04 Aug 2016

One among my morning routines is drying my hair. My own hair is naturally curly, rendering it a lttle bit hard to
manage because it "has its own mind. inch My time is used simply by curling some strands of my
locks around a hairbrush just and so i could get the wave which i desire, not the wave my frizzy hair desires. This can be
not a good situation specially when most likely running late for work. Then I saw this wonderful deal on
MetroDeal for Milk Rebonding, Softwave Curls, or Permanent Hit Dry at Salon de Orient for P999
instead of P6000.

Salon de Orient's Softwave Perming is ideal for many who don't have plenty of time to spare, for those
who don't want to be late to work because they required a lot of time drying and managing their hair. This
procedure is also known as "cold perm. " It offers your hair more amount while obtaining the "perfect
wave. "

Besides Softwave Perming, they also offer Milk Rebonding and Long lasting Blow Dry. So you
choose which of those three hair procedures you think is best for your crowning glory.
I actually do not have to complain any more since my hair is now manageable, giving me enough time to not be
late for work.

For more Review and testimonials, check out the article here: http://www.metrodeal.org/



13 May 2016

As you live and work in and around Metro Manila, everyday living is relatively 
synonymous with a limitless obstacle course; heavy traffic every now and then, long lines at your selected 
fast food chain, the occasional scarcity of travel, etc. Essential it's very important to 
pump the palate and treat your tummy with a delectable breakfast.

I've been having some "routine breakfast" these days; everyday is a circuit speculate if 
this trade to repeat, should breakfast also be the same, mediocre moment? And then I saw 
this yummy deal at MetroDeal: Have a Great Early morning with a Delicious Eat-All- You-Can 
Breakfast Buffet at City Garden Hotel Makati for P398 rather than P495.

At 20% off their original, my buddies and I actually got to savor this beautifully 
delightful breakfast fête. We had blissfully crispy bacon, oh-so- munchy omelet, savory 
sausages, tasty toasts, and several magnificent muffins. To summary this morning meal, we 
gulped down their fresh orange juice. Yum.

Conveniently positioned in Makati, Town Garden is a homey, posh hotel that offers lodging 
and dining services. Ideal for bonding occasions with your family and friends, their breakfast self 
serve buffet is from 5: 30 AM to 10: 30 AM, Mondays to Fridays.

If I can protest about one thing, I'll complain about how precisely deliciously addicting 
their meals are. Amazing!

For more Metrodeal Reviews, visit this link: http://maniladealreviews.wordpress.com/


08 Apr 2016
Now i'm the sort of person who always check my social press accounts wherever I have always been. Whether it would
be Facebook or Instagram, Tweets or even my Email and Viber account, We always ensure that you reply
almost immediately to the email I receive online. With that said,, keeping my cellular data on
all the time will surely drain my phone's battery-life and I will conclude buying a destination to plug it in
for power.

I've seemed online for power banking companies that are affordable and came across this promo at MetroDeal's
website. I have tried the site before and so i didn't have to look for reviews about this deal because We've
already been a customer for a while now.

The power bank is slim and you could choose from five colors that you fancy the most. It is two USB
outputs and a 21, 800mAh ability will definitely keep my gizmos up for the whole day while I actually block
myself in interpersonal media or maybe a little movie marathon to keep me entertained.



24 Feb 2016

Rhianna claimed you could remain under the girl outdoor umbrella. Nevertheless let's say the girl outdoor umbrella just isn't seeing that reputable seeing that your woman
suggests the idea throughout the girl song? You get wet now that it is raining use in your. People probably would not need to be
soaked, specially if you should check out do the job, do you?

Using the threat regarding local climate change quickly looming throughout, having a poor outdoor umbrella happens to be one of
my daily problems. In case it doesn't possess cracked ribs, it is hard to help crease returning after you put it to use. Nevertheless as i observed
this excellent innovation with MetroDeal, My spouse and i recognized at that time and then that my outdoor umbrella problem is already
fixed.

With 46% off the initial price tag, Down below SRP's UnBrella manufactured my well being easier than previously. For sale in air
orange and also orange eco-friendly, UnBrella makes sure that anyone probably would not must be worried about points you shouldn't
be stressing regarding: umbrella's cracked ribs, umbrellas that personal anyone if you near and also open up the idea,
acquiring an area whereby you are able to put your current wet outdoor umbrella, and so forth. UnBrella is straightforward to help open up and also near, conserving
anyone the humiliation to be unable to “behave” your current outdoor umbrella as soon as in public. UnBrella likewise will keep
the wet perhaps the outdoor umbrella inside as soon as you near the idea, for that reason maintaining anyone dried up as you near the idea. This particular
unbelievable outdoor umbrella can also remain true by itself. It is so independent you are able to leave the idea on your own, simply
make sure no one steals the idea through anyone.

UnBrella is definitely uh-mazing. My personal only issue is it's so reputable it is doing me dilemma the
efficiency regarding Rhianna's outdoor umbrella. Generally there. My spouse and i feel like rainbows smiled with me as i made itself known yet that
MetroDeal web page link.

For more Review and testimonials, check out the article here: http://maniladealreviews.wordpress.com/



02 Feb 2016

We should face it. Ours is usually a world of which bases the vast majority of its judgments on your face. That's no surprise since our own
face is one thing people view in us. One can't help although feel conscious each and every time their face is
plagued by nasty warts. I indicate, come on, having hpv warts is to some degree synonymous to presenting
grammatical errors as part of your college thesis. You isn't gonna get some good good marks for that I'm sure.

Due to the everyday strain of actual, I've accumulated some genital warts on my own face. (I've basically become
some sort of “worrywart. ”) I really decided to see MetroDeal's promo: Get Easy & Perfect Skin using
Unlimited Warts Removal on Cara Mia Functional Center intended for P99 alternatively P2000. With 95% down, I reach
have my personal warts taken out, leaving my personal face seeking clean along with healthy.

Cara Mia provides branches in Makati and also Pasig. Their crew includes people which really know very well what
they're accomplishing; they are skincare specialists who're very efficient inside their job. That's why I received no
worries as i was undergoing electro cautery, an activity that permanently removes hpv warts off your current
face. Cara Mia's environment can also be very comfy, making any kind of customer really feel relaxed and in your own home.

Now, our confidence is actually back. As a result of MetroDeal's promo. My merely Metrodeal complaint is that we can't
help nevertheless stare for the mirror and have the smoothness connected with my skin longer in comparison with before. Similar to, daym.



25 Jan 2016

Whom wouldn't love per day where you will be able to fill your stomach with a wide 
range of Japanese and other Asian foodstuff? along which has a wide group of drinks as 
well as dessert? If you're more dedicated that's great, head out towards most popular 
restaurant with lots of positive evaluations, Yakimix, with this specific Metrodeal 
promo that's pretty much 15% discount from the original cost.

For merely 424PhP per head, It will be easy to eat lots of asian dishes as well as grill 
your own meat at the own kitchen table. Along with the wide as well as long line of 
food, there are also different kinds of drinks that you can choose through. After the 
actual meal, you can even head out towards dessert location. My minor cousins loved that 
this ice products have distinct flavors they all adored.

When you purchase the Metrodeal coupon, make sure to evaluate which Yakimix side is 
valid with the promo.



18 Jan 2016

Me and also my close friends love to go to amusement areas for fun and try different kinds of rides and
destinations too. We've usually wanted to try out SkyRanch mainly because we've read and observed manyreviews in regards to the place. That's why once we found a promotion at metrodeal, many of us purchased yourvouchers quickly.

SkyRanch Tagaytay, like different parks, had different varieties of rides in addition to attraction. Personally, I loved the particular Viking ride plus the very well known ride, Sky Eye. Towards the top of the trip, you may almost understand the whole metropolis of Tagaytay and and in addition see the perfect view from the Taal. It turned out very stunning to view, so make sure you take a lot of picture on the view.

With this nice conditions in Tagaytay, along using the fun autos and good view, you may surely appreciate
your SkyRanch adventure with your family, friends or someone special.

For more about Metrodeal reviews, complaints plus more information, visit this link: https://www.facebook.com/MetroDeal


08 Jan 2016

My spouse and i has been checking the web for most Metrodeal reviews in addition to wished to help make just one
because us in addition to our close friends appreciated one of the discount vouchers that we ordered for the little hangout.
all of us attempted your 30-inch pizzas cope from Pizzaville pertaining to P999 pesos instead of P2000.

It absolutely was worth every penny to get a party similar to us all while in each of our hangouts because doing so has been major in addition to had various styles
for individuals to relish. We attempted your Pepperoni, 3-cheese, pig in addition to dairy products in addition to Moolah hamburger because each of our
styles. It absolutely was any 30-inch pizzas therefore it has been plenty of for the 5 folks, additionally all of us stored 50% due to this
cope. Anyone just have to shell out a different demand for the supply, as well as the cost is dependent upon where by a person
tend to be.

For more Review and testimonials, check out the article here: http://maniladealreviews.wordpress.com/


15 Dec 2015

It's among those days when I has been craving for something new to try and never having to go too far from your own home. Sometimes the same outdated, same old just does not cut it for us anymore. As if on cue, I stumbled upon this
interesting offer at Metrodeal for the Special Fried Chicken with Izakaya Beppin Kan with 50% off. Regular price is at PhP245 and you just pay PhP122. Good enough to me to go on any foodie adventure.

I've seen the site before but haven't truly tried it. For some reason, I just hadn't looked at sampling their Japanese-Korean cusinie before regardless of whether it's not that definately not my place. Of study course, I checked for Metrodeal reviews with the place before really starting the culinary journey. I wouldn't desire to waste my money on anything I might regret later simply because I got swayed by some pictures online. I've tried buying from Metrodeal before and the experiences had been excellent since I love the big discounts I bought from salon services and restaurants but almost all of those I bought prior to are from known establishments therefore i didn't have much to worry. For Izakaya Beppin Kan throughout BF Homes, however, I'm not too familiar yet therefore i had to thread very carefully.

I bought 2 vouchers for my husband and I and we thought i would try it last night for supper. I was pleasantly surprised that this fried chicken was competitive with described! I love the texture and also flavor that bursts within my mouth with each chew I took. The skin was crisp nevertheless the meat was tender to chew on. Even the crispy rice noodles have been fun to much on.

For more Review and testimonials, check out the article here: http://metrodeal.tumblr.com/post/61390017143/51-hours-of-english-proficiency-classes-at-9-0


25 Nov 2015

 My spouse and i sometimes desire for anyone true, succulent burgers that offer one thing far more compared to a common fastfood sequence grub. It turned out a type of days to weeks after i seen this specific useful present on Metrodeal. The particular Hamburger Research laboratory may seem like an interesting area I could truthfully try with my own pals. I'm keen on the thought once i observed the particular tagline “Build your burger” sufficient reason for 40% down, We was willing to encounter exactly what weather resistant offer you.

Not really staying since daring when i desire I could become, My spouse and i examined regarding Metrodeal reviews and also other on-line opinions to help play this risk-free somewhat. I found one or two coming from additional websites and they also propose the best place. With this, When i obtained 3 coupons from PhP299, each and every perfect for P500 well worth associated with foods & cocktails on the Cheese pizza Science lab with Prism Plaza throughout MOA Sophisticated. Labeling the best friends alongside, we redeemed your voucher codes final Weekend.

Being a little one on The holiday season early morning, When i has been very happy with all the laboratory think from the area in addition to the concept of “building” my personal cheese burger. My partner and i loved the way the marinade & goods are generally functioned within syrines with all your chosen materials. Missy, one among our BFFs don't choose innovative decision and bought The Cardiac Burger which practically created everyone repent the particular new idea of customizing our burger. It's no longer to the fainthearted and I'm able to practically begin to see the oldies doing this indication of the combination together with just how decadent this viewed. Jennie's the supreme pasta fan so obtained the Cheese burger Spaghetti, needless to say, in addition to Hamburger Research Nachos. I must declare it turned out the perfect encounter in addition to all of us witout a doubt arranged to return genuine rapidly.

There's fair such a great amount to attempt next event! Get the arrangement now in light of the fact that despite everything you can on the off chance that you might want appreciate delectable sustenance among the radical topic at the Burger Lab. For more information about Metrodeal, visit this link: http://maniladealreviews.wordpress.com/tag/longchamp/



02 Nov 2015

I cherish it when I hear my sweet little Tianna answer when she's got some information about what she needs to be the point at which she grow up (I know, individuals can't avoid posing that question to kids paying little respect to the ocassion). She would dependably get all energized as she says "cook!" obviously, my impact is verifiable since she's been watching me do every one of my trials in the kitchen. I'm a gourmet expert/cook wannabe and she's my number one fan. That is the thing that struck a chord when I went over this adorable offer from Little Tycoons Playhouse in Alabang at Metrodeal. I felt so charmed when I saw the half markdown knowing Tianna would love playing cook! That is to say, P99 for 60 minutes of play or P199 for an entire day of play is nothing contrasted with the delight of watching 
her have a ton of fun. I can purchase her heaps of toys to bolster her pretend world however I simply think the awesome kiddie kitchen in the photo would make my daughter swoon! 

Like I generally do, I tend to check out first before I purchase anything online since I need to check and verify I'm settling on the right choice. I searched for online surveys and there wasn't much yet I figured out how to see 2 audits from diverse destinations (one is a website) so that is sufficient for me. Normally, I 
purchased a couple of vouchers so Tianna can appreciate it with her cousins. 

All things considered, it was certainly a decent call! Tianna and her cousins, Alexis and Corby cherished it there! I cherished how the spot is similar to a smaller than expected city with diverse foundations. Presently, that is taking pretend to an alternate level. I can envision how it must be for children to have a legitimate 

venue for consistent play as you envision everything. My heart for all intents and purposes needed to blast when I recognized the joy easily!

For more about Metrodeal reviews, complaints plus more information, visit this link: http://www.metrodeal.info/


14 Oct 2015

After the standard tiring work week, it's OK to extricate up and beat tension with fun works out. I 
endorse some exceedingly enrapturing diversion time like Laser Tag Shooting. Video and PC redirections may be a a piece of fun however nothing beats the real deal. I spotted another amazing offer a few weeks earlier from Metrodeal for a beguilement at Lazer Maxx Centris and I didn't reexamine to buy a couple of vouchers for me and my colleagues. For something that is sure to be a huge amount of fun, PhP95 (typical expense at PhP190) is a certified take of a promo! At half the price, who can confront? 

I've played at Lazer Maxx before in spite of the way that it's at their Market! Market! Branch with some of my cousins a year back so practically, I had a shrewd thought on what's in store. My friends and I used our vouchers last Saturday and they welcomed the redirection as I ensured. One redirection adequately wasn't, then again, that is the reason we had another go at standard expense. In spite of all that i'd say it's exceptionally supported, in spite of all the inconvenience.



15 Sep 2015

When it comes to spending quality time with my family, I’m quite particular with regard to the type associated with
activities that the kids would delight in. Bonding times usually are precious so I’m always on the lookout for some thing
good, especially when it doesn’t involve long drives. We chanced upon Metrodeal’s reduced offer for
entrance tickets in order to Ark Avilon Zoo in Pasig City in addition to I grabbed it straight away. It’s 50% off on P400 gain access to
pass to “the only indoor zoo inside Philippines. ”

I loved that reservations are certainly not necessary so I merely made plans to the hubby & your 2 boys to select a
different zoo practical knowledge last Saturday. The “Ark” itself brings in your thoughts the Biblical Noah’s Ark wherever
animals were sheltered in order to survive the terrible storm.

The kids cherished the photo opportunity while using animals, of training course, as well since feeding them. When i loved
watching the joy and wonder to them at such in close proximity encounter. I’d say every cent will probably be worth it &
the discount we got is definitely amazing. There’s nothing I can possibly complain in relation to.



25 Aug 2015

I like preserving great memories through photos and having the really special moments produced on
photo books allows me to journey down memory lane when I’m feeling nostalgic. I’d been with a
lookout for much on photo books and I recently found just what I was ready for. Photobook
Philippines is celebrating his or her 10th year anniversary with some great offers at Metrodeal that's not
only for picture books but other produced photo products too! What’s super good about it is that for any
deal you purchase, you’ll obtain a free 6” x 6” tiny photobook! Discounts and giveaways galore!

I purchased the actual 8” x 11” Channel Portrait Debossed Standard Hardcover using 40 pages for only P700
which is respected at P3250. Since I’m already acquainted with how promos like this kind of goes, I was capable to create
my photo e-book easily. I also claimed my free photo book by following a instructions so I seemed to be pretty
pleased with how fun it can be to do. It’s a little stressful choosing which photographs shall I include and where you should
place them since selection process can have a while and I was too excited to finish it already.

I only got my photo books today, which is 7 days after I completed these individuals and I definitely beloved them. The
savings I got only made it much more wonderful! I’m even considering buying another one for my sister since
she’s expecting her first baby in a couple of months.



04 Aug 2015

Defeating deadlines, pumping creative juices as well as occasional crisis management are simply part of my regular
routine. A regular dose of stress may take its toll and ultimately, you’ll find yourself using up out. I’d
been postponing my plans for taking yoga classes for with regards to a month already and it’s such as an answered
prayer when I observed this great promo at Metrodeal first week unlimited yoga school at Bikram Yoga
Manila fro simply P499. The package will be valued at P1700 consequently that’s 71% savings!

Sometimes you should just grab opportunities similar to this so I looked into purchasing the deal. I did a bit of
research when I couldn’t find Metrodeal Reviews on this establishment and I found a few. They’re
mostly favourable i really decided to just grab the ability. I chose the Greenhills Part since it’s on
the way home from work. I figured this could well be perfect during the wet season.

I already attended my high quality yesterday. The temperature was handling me at first; My spouse and i was sweating so
much & it was getting a bit stuffy. This, however, is considered normal good instructor.
Despite all in which, I still think it’s a powerful way to break free from the actual daily grind. I felt the strain leave my
body and I really like how it quiets my mind even for any brief moment.




21 Jul 2015

It's generally a joy when you find a fantastic pearl in the midst of the solid wilderness. When I 
experienced the arrangement included at Metrodeal, what got my attention were the pictures of the dishes. They look completely mouthwatering that you simply need to achieve over and test them. Nikko's Baking Studio is in Makati so it's really available and at half off, there was no reason not to simply purchase the arrangement! I purchased two vouchers since I anticipated labeling my closest companion along; no point going on a foodie enterprise on the off chance that you can't impart it and discuss it to somebody, isn't that so? 

So we discovered the decent natural eatery with no inconvenience in spite of the fact that it shocked me that in the event that it hadn't been for the voucher, I wouldn't have seen the spot. I didn't locate any Metrodeal audits for the place however I've seen some pleasant ones from distinctive bloggers and they're really great. Since it's likewise a cooking school, I figured, in what capacity would you be able to perhaps turn out badly? 

For PhP249 (esteemed at P500), I'll need to say that I wish I've found the spot before! I cherish the 
Pumpkin Carrot Soup and Bro's Adobo Flakes- - completely worth prescribing to my companions and 
gang. The experience was made additional exceptional in light of the fact that I got a lot more esteem than what I paid for! I'm undoubtedly returning soon!

For more about Metrodeal complaints, reviews plus more information, visit this link: http://www.metrodeal.org/


03 Jul 2015

What happens when you get two of your most cherished at risk delights in one swoop? Faultless bliss clearly! That is the way it felt with every snack of this delightful Ice Cream Sandwich from Cookie Dream. It was the regular hohumm morning when I considered skimming online for anything fascinating and I certainly found one at Metrodeal! 42% off on Ice Cream Sandwich at Cookie Dream Mall of Asia! Steady cost is PhP118 each for these extraordinary treats and I got them for just PhP69! 

I didn't even need to think about it, I procured a couple of vouchers instantly. That is to say, by what means would you have the capacity to 
maybe turn out gravely with a blend like that?! I dragged my sister to MOA by the weekend to hang 
out and use my vouchers. 

With all the brilliant choices, we decided to each have 2 of these splendid pastry treat 
sandwiches. I so venerated how you find the opportunity to modify it! I had Peanut Butter Cookies with Salted Caramel Ice Cream with Rice Crispies trimmings and Choco Chip Cookies with Mint Ice Cream and Marshmallow trims. Yes, it was in actuality a trap day! My sister had Red Velvet Cookies with her most cherished Pistachio Sweet and Marshmallow embellishments, and Double Choco Cookies with Cream Cheese Ice Cream and Almond trims. The trimmings were not bit of the group, yet rather for additional PhP20 per topping, I can't make any Metrodeal protestation on this; in any case I got a truly OK regard. 

It didn't astound. Not at all! My sweet tooth was everlastingly grateful for the strengths that be that made 
me see this sweet offer from Metrodeal.

For more about Metrodeal complaints, reviews and much more, check out this link: http://maniladealreviews.wordpress.com/tag/longchamp/


23 Jun 2015